Board of Trustees

2020-2021 Executive Committee

President: Shannon Shortway

Carrie Thompson, 1st Vice President

Barbara Tarleton, Treasurer

Lisa Graham, Secretary

2020-2021 Trustees

Delmarie Alvarez

John Beattie

Mandi Detrick

Francine DelVecchio

Danielle Falciglia

Jane Gerald

Wendy Goodell

Chrisana Grande

Gary Laurita

Erin Ortandl

Melinda Ameri

Kim Rupp

Ashley Turitz

Alexandra Zubok

BOE Liaison

Sandra Criscenzo

Visit the MPPEF Amazon Store

About The Mppef

The Midland Park Public Education exists for one reason only: To raise money to fund grants that will strengthen our school system for all our children. By sharing this goal, our community serves as a vital partner with our district administration, the Board of Education, and faculty in providing the tools they need to bring academic excellence to our children.

Midland Park Public Education foundation

Midland Park Public Education Foundation logo